Band Engagements for 2022.

DATE TIME LOCATION EVENT
Sunday 17 April ? Museum of Power, Langford Transportfest
Monday 2 May 12.00-2.00 Bocking Church Street Bocking May Fayre
Thursday 26 May 1.30 pm Maldon Court Primary School Private Concert
Sunday 29 May 3 pm Braintree Public Gardens Public Concert
Saturday 4 June 2.00-4.00 Sonnet Care Home, Bocking Jubilee Concert
Saturday 25 June 11.00 - 13.00 Sible Hedingham Church Church Fete
Sunday 26 June 3 pm Braintree Public Gardens Public Concert
Saturday 2 July TBC St. Andrews Church, Halstead Public Concert with Halstead Choral
Sunday 17 July 2.00 - 4.00 Maldon Promenade Park Concert
Sunday 31 July 3 pm Braintree Public Gardens Public Concert
Saturday 13 August TBC West Mersea Regatta Public Concert
Saturday 20 August 5.30 - 7.30pm Private Function
Sunday 28 August 3 pm Braintree Public Gardens Public Concert
Sunday 23 October 3 pm - 4.15 Hawthorns Care Home Private Concert
Wednesday 16 November 7.00 - 9.00 Braintree Mencap Private Concert
Saturday 19 November TBC Braintree Town Centre Christmas Lights switch-on
Saturday 26 November TBC Joint concert with Braintree Male Voice Choir
Saturday 3 December 11.00 - 1.00 Sible Hedingham Church Christmas Music
Saturday 10 December TBC Holy Trinity Church, Halstead Public Concert
Saturday 17 December TBC George Yard, Braintree Public performance
Sunday 18 December TBC Tesco, Great Notley Carols
-->